The rate of crime in increasing in various Nations and countries. There are various reasons why offenders continue crimes after their first punishment. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this and steps regarding how to tackle with this problem.

To begin with, the culprits continues to do harmful activities even after commiting their first punishment. The main reason is behind that is shortage of well pade Jobs. The miscreants are facing disrespect by the society after their first punishment and people also does not prefer this type of criminals on the high wage jobs. As a Result, offenders again participate in criminal activities for survival. Moreover, sometimes the punishment is not strict so they do not take such domination strictly. They have not fair from punishment so they continues to commit crimes.

However, the menance of regulations can be fought. Education and awareness is the main Key confronting the challenges. The authorities should be responsible to organise the awareness camps for the culprits. In this camps the teacher should teach the moral value of life also how miscreants can become good citizens. Furthermore, the government must provide some financial helps to criminal which helps to step out of poverty. So they start their journey with the new positive step.

In conclusion, after serving the first punishment culprits tend to commit more crimes. This issue can be solved by assisting them financially and teaching them good behaviour and skills.