Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Discuss your views.

Children are deemed as the future of a nation so good parenting is lucrative in building a confident and skilled future generation. Some people assert that women triumph over men to make better parents. However, critics argue that fathers play a paramount role in upbringing juveniles. Here, I would like to discuss both views with my own perception.

To begin with, mothers have a greater role in raising children out of their inherent abilities and social responsibilities. To elaborate, mothers parenting raise child with not only proper care but also with deep affection. Hence, mothers are considered as superior parent to nurture their children. Furthermore, mothers spend abundant time with their off springs which, is worthwhile for better understanding and strong bonding between both. On the contrary, the opposite wind is also there.

In contrast, father too play a crucial role in overall development of a child. To be precise, fathers are mostly bread winners for the family and source of earnings also so that they are responsible for securing the quality of education, health , food as well as shelter to child. Thence, father have a big hand to bring the air of security in a family.

From my notion, both the aspects have their own significance. Undoubtedly, maternal instincts are phenomenal for molding the offspring on social &moral grounds. However, the fraternity level of father is equally significant in a child’s life to face the world with courage.

To recapitulate, both roles, father and mother are very important for the proper upbringing of a child. They should both perform their own roles to ensure a prosperous future for the baby.