MANY PEOPLE LIKE TO WEAR FASHIONABLE CLOTHS.

WHY DO YOU THINK THIS IS THE CASE ?

IS THIS A GOOD THING OR A BAD THING ?

THE TENDANCY TO CLOTH YOURSELF IN TRENDY OUT FITS IS A COMMON FASHION NOWADAYS. TO MY KNOWLEDGE IT IS A PHYCOLOGICAL FACTOR WHICH HAS A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THE SOCIETY. FURTHER TO EXPLAIN IT IS QUITE APPARENT THAT MOST OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE CHOOSE TO WEAR FASHIONBLE CLOTHS JUST SIMPLY TO SHOW OFF THAT HE IS A KID WHO IS MODERN. THEY FEEL CLOTHS WITH LOT OF GADGETS AND WHICH ARE SIMILAR TO WHAT OTHERS WEAR IS GOING TO MAKE OR PROJECT HIM AS A IMPORTANT PERSON. LITTLE KNOWING THAT A DECENT DRESS WILL PROJECT HIM TO A GENTLEMAN STATUS. MORE OVER, THE BAD EFFECT IT WILL CAST IN THE SOCIETY IS ALSO HUGE. WE ALL KNOW FASHION COST MONEY AND A REGULAR PERSON WITH A LOW INCOME MIGHT FIND IT DIFFICULT TO KEEP UP WITH THE PACE. HE MAY FEEL HE WOULD BE REJECTED FOR NOT BEING UP DATED. APART FROM THAT IT WILL ALSO ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO SPEND MORE MONEY ON DRESSERS NEGLECTING FACTORS LIKE SAVING AND SPENDING ON KNOWLEDGE RELATED MATTERS. NEVERTHELESS, THE PEOPLE WILL FORCE THEMSELF TO FASIONABLE IN OUTER APPEARENCE FORGETTING HOW YOU SHOULD DEVELOP YOUR INNER SELF. MOST YOUNG PEOPLE TEND TO THINK A FLASY DRESS IS GOING TO GET HIM EVERYTHING FROM FOOD, JOB AND SPECIALLY GIRLS. BUT NOT A HONEST, THUSTWORTHY, DECENT GUY WITH A BIG HEART. IN CONCLUSION IT SHOULD BE STATED THE THE IDEALOGY OF BEING A NEW KID IN THE BLOCK IS A MEAR WRONG THINKING AND MAY CAST VERY BAD EFFECTS IN SOCIETY.