Many places of natural beauty, such as lakes, beaches and mountains are spoilt by garbage by the people who live there. Why do you think people do this? What can be done about the problem?

Today, most beautiful places like beaches, lakes and mountains have too much of waste in the area and this is spoiling natural place. The problem is happening because of people and some solution to stop is possible.

Firstly, if anybody go to beaches in India first thing they see is plastic cover, bottle can all garbage by people visiting there. People not serious to keep beach clean like in Canada. Even in lakes, they throw flower and all kind of garbage making Ganga river super dirty.

To stop people from making so much garbage in beautiful place, police should put fine for people and this way people get scacy and not throw everywhere. This can help stop the garbage problem in country like India

Finally, I think teacher teach about it in school and people get education for garbage problem can also help but it will take long time as people do not change fast.