Some people say that tourists cannot learn very much about a place from visiting it on holiday. Others say that they can learn a lot. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, annual holidays is a way of life. People go on vacation to see place and relax. Many people think it is not possible for tourist to learn on holiday but others think it is possible to learn many things. This essay will discuss both the views and give my opinion.

To begin with, a vistor on holiday can not learn much on their holidays. Firstly, they will be busy with their family and seeing places so to learn on holiday is getting more stress. Secondly, most people choose place to have a relaxing time not for education. For example, going to Disneyland is only for fun for family and children. A great way for everyone to eat and have fun in the parks. Therefore, holiday can not teach anything.

However, some people chose vacation spot for learning purpose because of interest in learning. History learning or yoga learning maybe interest for people and they go on specific holiday to learn while they rest. A trip to India for example can teach a lot about culture, festival and food. They can also learn about to sing meditate or learn yoga. So, some people prefer to go on holiday to enjoy and learn together.

To conclude, everybody will have different goal for their holiday. Some go to just have fun trip and some go for learning trip. In my opinion, I think holiday must be all about having fun but learning a little about the country tradition, value will not harm. Moreover, holidays can create a lifetime experience and excitement to if they manage to enjoy and learn.