In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

The world population is increasing in rates that are never seen before. Therefore, building houses is essential for humanbeings to live in peacfully. There are a debate on the place to build homes whether to construct them in villages or not. In my view, people still can conserve the countryside areas and build accommodations in the cities bacause still more space is available to utilize and it will save the wildlife as well.

Avoiding home construction in rural areas saves endangered animals from extinction. Usually wild creatures are curious to explore around construction areas, which leads them sometimes to eat chemicals and perish. I remember one of the housing projects was being built in a free range, tens of dead bodies were layed down around the fence. Most of these animals were either trying to skip over the fence, or drink polluted water then got killed. An undescribable tragic scene I saw with my eyes.

Another choice is suggested by building apartements in the form of high-rises in the city. Not only it will be faster to accomplish, but also it is a inexpensive solution. cities are full of well structured builings that can handle adding many more floors on the top. Tokyo for instance in the new milliniume has doubled the number of flates within 10 years. If the same number of new apartments is built in rural areas, more than 30 years is required.

To conclude, it is definitely not neccessary to use countryside to build new accommodations and it must be protected for many reasons. wildlife is a global responsibility and it should be consereved. Moreover, cities have enough vertical space to create more living spaces.IIt is extremely cruicial step to think twice before taking a desicions on building new homes.