In many places new homes are needed, but the only spaces available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion above this?

In many countries the rate of growing urbanization is reached up to the highest of the last decade. The people are moving to the countryside rather than settled in the core area of cities which are over flown with population. On the other side, the rural areas are converting in to the mass concrete jungle which affects the green belt of rural area. This essay will discuss both the ideas of building the homes in country side and cities.

Firstly, everyone have a dream to have own house since it is difficult to construct the house in the city area due to congestion. The middle areas of city are almost filled up with business centers and city counseling offices. These days, the developers are preferred to build the apartment or house nearer to countryside. Therefore, people preferred to migrate towards the countryside where they can get new home in reasonable price. However, the habitants of countryside are affecting to the animals and nature.

On the other side of above, building the homes and apartments in countryside would be disturbed the nature and animals. The smoke release from the vehicles contains the carbon and toxic gases which are directly affect the tress and animals. Hence, it is more important to protect the greenery, dense forest, the wildlife centuries, the scenic areas and many more assets of countryside. People should consider it valuable properties of country which is given by god.

In conclusion, I can say that the government should take necessary action against this. This could be stopped only by making firmed policies for construction of building. The horizontal development in city area lead to congestion and complexity, instead of this it could be better to planned vertical development in the city i.e. construction of high rise apartment which occupy less space and has more flats for living. It is prime motto of our society to protect the tress, dense forest, and wildlife centuries in countryside.