In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally

Done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What’s your opinion about it?

The dynamics of the working environment has been changed dramatically around the world. Women are having equal opportunities with the enhancement of gender equality in different workplaces. I personally believe that it is fair enough to empower human beings regardless of their gender.

With the advent of groundbreaking digitalized technologies, now boundaries of work are endless. Women can present their skills and capabilities to employers all around the world online unlike the past couple of decades back when that was difficult to reach out to the owner of the businesses directly. That is how females can secure the jobs by showing their skills in the area of work where men were dominant previously. A rather illustrative example is the LinkedIn social media platform which allows men and women to make portfolios of their careers. Employers and recruiters can find out the best match for the role which provides equal chances for women to perform any job worldwide.

This change is an integral part of social evolution in my opinion. Many challenges such as a drastic increase in population, inflation, scarcity of resources, and social and economic crisis are continuously making our world vulnerable. Therefore, the contribution of women will help to ameliorate society as a whole. For instance, husband and wife will have the same esteem for both and men will recognize the abilities of women which will ultimately help them to deal the domestic challenges in a more confident way and the financial load will also be divided. Overall, it will add value to society.

The conclusion to be drawn is that nowadays women can present their capabilities to the owners and employers of the companies through a digital world that provide them equal chances to perform the different role of men in workplaces. I opine that many current challenges of the world can be tackled by recognizing the abilities of women at work.