Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

why do many working people not get enough exercise?

what can be done about this problem?

There is a fact that workers hardly do exercise, and that can lead to some negative impacts on them. In this essay, i will analyze the causes before expressing my own view as well as my own solution as follow

I think that it is difficult for workers to have enough time for working out, because most of workers have a lot of things to do at day week. We can find a truth that doing exercise can not happen during the time they are working. Additionally, even they have free time, they still want to spend that time to relax, because after working time, they can be tired and stress

To solve that issue, the one thing is workers have to arrange their working timetable reasonably. they should be strict with themselves, especially they should get up soon and do exercise every morning frequently. The second thing is companies should have more activity to care for their staff's health. For example, companies should host picnics every year such as camping on the mountain or swimming competition, that will bring many exciting things for their employees after stressful working time. That is also a motivation for their staff to work effectively.

In conclusion, the lack of doing exercise for workers is a serious issue, and they should improve that statement. The reasons they rarely do exercise are they do not much time to do that and after working time, they feel too tired to do anything. To solve that problem, laborers and their companies should apply some effective methods to work out more.