many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

Lack of enough physical activity for working force has become a debatable issue nowadays. In my opinion, heavy workload is a reason for this matter. Companies and other workplaces must provide fitness programs for their employees to address this problem.

Competition in the workplaces is very intense. There are many rivals who are waiting to take your position in the company. Therefore, employees work really and to ensure their job safety and not losing their job. They work overtime to meet the deadlines. This pressure results in employees become like a machine and sacrifice other parts of their life to go ahead in their work and cope with the pressure. Weak Wok-life balance is the reason of not having enough time to spend in a gym.

To conquer this situation, workplaces help can provide employees promotion in nearby fitness facilities. Monthly gym membership is also another option to encourage employees to work out more. It is vital that companies emphasize on the benefits of workout and side effects of low physical activity. Furthermore, they must ban overtime working. For example, nestle company ban working more thann40 hours per week so that employees can enjoy their weekend and do not focus on the job very much.

In a nutshell, pressure in the workplace and heavy workload result in the fact that employees do not have time to work out. Companies can help address this problem by providing fitness programs and encourage employees to workout.