many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children.

What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision?

How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays, lots of young adolescents have unwatched authority to explore various online services and socializing applications to erect their network. However, this practice can preside to diverse jeopardy contexts which can be harmful for off-springs. This essay considers kinds of troubles youth can tackle and few legitimate solutions for such issues.

Firstly, to begin with, the repercussions of the survey revealed that ninety per cent of teenagers use technology independently which has influenced many contradictory effects on both boys and girls. In addition, one utmost problem kids face is child abuse. For instance, teenage girls can be lured easily by the predators with whom they are intercourse as a friend. Nevertheless, newspaper published several child abuse stories on daily basis pertaining to sexual assault and reporting that frequent victims are young kids those utilized social networking sites joined initially for fun but later exploited them to acutest situation. Secondly, another substantial issue is blackmailing and personnel security threat. Innocent children sometimes fail to cope with such terrifying circumstances and perhaps attempt suicide.

Conversely, parents can play a vital role to protect their kids form becoming prey of predators. Further, one eminent measure is to limit the access of socializing sites by installing parent passwords. Nonetheless, have a strict eye on your kids moves and activities visit their room on frequent basis to check upon them. Foster an awareness session and educate them on safety issues and threats.

To recapitulate, despite various challenges our kids face discreetly. In my view, we as a parent are accountable for young teenagers’ safety and security. Close monitoring of children is requisite and fair dialogue can sustain them to be aware of hazardous demerits of using technology.