In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animal as food or to use animal products for, for example, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current era, people believe that there is no longer need of using creature for meals and things like wearables as well as drugs. Whereas, I firmly believe that animals are still slaughtered and used by human beings. We will see how animals are still used commonly.

The need for animals has never been decreased. Although there are many brands that are now focusing on vegan products, still there is a long way to go. For example, the most eaten meat that is chicken is consumed by millions of people every day. Also, the and high-quality jackets and boots are also made up of leather, that is, the skin of the beast. So the usage of animals for human need can not be placed by anything.

The sacrifice of sheep, goat, cow, buffalo or camel is a religious practice in Islam. Due to this fact, it is impossible for Muslims to neglect the value of an animal, as it is a part of there religion. Thousands and millions of sheep are sacrificed each year. For instance, global meat consumption has increased to 58% over the 20 years. so, even if the animal health organizations try to minimize the use of animals, it will be quiet time taking and hard to implement.

To conclude, in today's world, it is said that there is a rare practice of animal consumption for man use. However, I strongly disagree with the statement, as the need of beast to make products for humans have never decreased. Moreover, sacrificing an animal is a religious practice among Muslims which is done every year. So even if the organizations try to implement vegan practices, there will always be need of animals for human benefit.