In the modern world, many children spend a lot of time in front of computer, television and art phones this is very harmful to them. To what extent do you agree.

With the inception of technological advancements, human life has become effortless and accessible. However, every product comes with the label of warning on which attention is not paid and ultimately, people suffer. Now-a-days, Juveniles spend all of their leisure time on electronic devices which many people advocate that is not good for their health. I completely agree with the fact but we should also keep in mind how this devices can be a boon if used appropriately.

Admittedly, all the electronic devices produces harmful Ultra-Violet rays which are not adequate for our health, especially children. These rays directly effect our eyes and indirectly, ill-effects on heart are also seen. 60% of children use vision glasses is the silent example of this. Further more, kids use these devices without maintaining proper posture and eventually, they start feeling pain in their back. Apart from these, their character do not develop as they do not spend time on field from where people learn some real-life lessons.

However, exposure of such devices in the early age, make children more intelligent as tinder age is best for learning and using computers and mobiles is the fundamental requirement in the modern era. Since everything is available on internet and adolescents can learn plethora of things from internet without leaving his home town.

Having dwelled on such thoughts, it is clear that mobile phones and computers are like roses with some thrones. Parents should allow their children to use former for limited time and should check that they are using in good way. This will help to get the exposure and also maintain equilibrium.