It is an obvious truth that majority of people are inclined to utilize their own cars rather than public transportation including bus, taxis and so forth so on. Surly, there are some reasons behind this attitude and absolutely the government can organize some schemes in order to persuade people to use public transportation more. This essay will state the reason in related to using private cars and the items that must be considered for dealing this problem.

On the one hand, having private transports can benefit people a lot. As it is extremely fast, a great deal of time and energy can be saved through using them in comparison to public transport. For example, you are going to go to a significant session and is impossible for you in order to wait for a taxi or bus to arrive you. So, it seems like a perfect idea to have your own car. In addition, it is more convenient as well. Suppose you are going to have a trip to a remote area, private cars give you this opportunity to take a rest and have more fun during the way. It is an advantage that can not be taken via public vehicles. Therefore, that is why more people are eager to have their own car.

On the other hand, as everybody knows, using private cars are associated with a huge number of issues and government has the most crucial role in persuading people for using public transport. There are numerous steps that can be taken before everything get worst. First and foremost is related to providing more convenient and faster buses or taxis that can lead to using more public transportation among people. An alternative approach is imposing more tax and fewer facilities like parking place for private cars..

In conclusion, people are more willing to use their own car because of being more fast and convenient. However, people can take a lot of advantages from their own car the downside of that must not be neglected. So, government should consider some solutions such as providing the best facilities and imposing more tax for people who use their private car in situations which are possible to use buses or taxis.