Museums and art galleries should concentrate on works that show history and culture of their own country rather than works of the other parts in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Museums and art galleries are places, which show amazing historical events and their related things to many learners. Some say that these places need to have more focus on works of native countries than other cultures from another nation while others do not. This essay will discuss why they think in this way and argue why another culture-art is very important.

To comments with, the one major advantage of showing native historical arts, which enhances traditions in the young generation. When people learn about their culture-related methods and things, they use them in their lives. This may result in passing all valuable information about culture to many people as possible, which decreases chances of extinction. In New Zealand, all galleries organized more paintings and works of their historical events, resulting in many teenagers started to learn older languages. The more focus put on the arts of own country, the more people familiar about it and become aware of cultural practices.

On the other side, it is necessary to learn about other cultures things too. If people learn about various cultural and historical events from galleries and exhibitions, it will help them to cope when they are in foreign countries. This has resulted in the income of the museums because people always have more expectations. The art museum in India showed that participants of India most tend to visit their art exhibitions when they put French and Spanish arts. The bigger collection of paintings and art of other countries' museums and galleries has, the more people attracts.

In conclusion, although showing more art about a county to its citizens will decrease chances of extinction, put more foreign cultures things grab the attention of people the most. In my words, showing more art about other nations is more advantageous even though its demerits.