The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate.

What problems does it cause and how can we solve these problems.

The high usages of non-renewable sources of energy like oil, forests and fresh water is subject of raising concern worldwide. Consequently, it will leave numerous negative outcomes to humankind, if these limited resources will not be used wisely. To overcome these issues, government ought to take necessary actions at first place, which this essay will discuss ahead.

To begin, with regards to mass people, the impact of shortage of natural resources have has clear disadvantages because limited resources are difficult to replenish, and therefore, individual people will be forced to live without it. Firstly, Fuel is considered to be the base of a country's economy, and many countries have started facing fuel crisis. For instance, some rich countries such as USA, UAE and, China have already started to store crude oil for future purpose of local use and import. Next, deforestation has the huge impact on climate change, namely global warming. It has been proved that due to deforestation the concentration of CO2 and other harmful gases, which work as a firewood in increasing the global warming, are at the peak. Consequently, the Glaciers of Antarctica are melting at a pace, and probably one day it will sink the earth. Lastly, water is the most precious element of human life because people cannot imagine life without it. As per a recent research, only 3% of ground water is left to use worldwide, rest 97% are saline water which cannot turn into fresh water. For example, many countries like India is already facing a huge shortage of ground water, and hence, it has started working on its master plan on waste water management, and conserving rain water.

On the other hand, to cope with these problems government and individual person should come forward in taking the necessary measures because either an individual person or government cannot address such vast problems alone. Firstly, to overcome oil crisis government should make effort in bringing green energy available in ample amount nationwide. Green energy is Clean Energy, and admittedly, it will also help in handling the Global Warming. For instance, India has recently encouraged the use of EV to reduce the usages of oil in vehicles. This initiative will surely help in lowering air pollution, and hence, global warming. Secondly, the unnecessary uses of forest should be stopped to fulfill human luxury needs. For example millions of trees has been cut in USA alone to make tissue paper. Lastly, government should take the initiatives in spreading awareness programs nationally on saving water. it's high time to include the subjects in primary classes at schools about the importance of water, and its increasingly shortage impact on people. Moreover, rainwater conservation, recycling, and reuse of waste water are the best way to deal the shortage of freshwater. For illustration, Japan has started practicing the use of waste water in flushing the human waste in its public toilet.

To conclude, the less availability of limited resources have many negative impacts to the mankind. It is leading to live next generation in an artificial world, where everything will be man-made. As a result, the peak time has come to take care of our surroundings and conserve the natural resources by recycling, reuse, storage, and releasing awareness programme in public interest.