A new shopping center is going to open in your town. at present, nobody knows what kind of shops or facilities are going to be provided for customers. what shops and facilities would you like to see made available to the shopping public? give reasons for your answer and make useful suggestions for the shopping center’s management.

It is true that local communities would be happy, if any new shopping center going to open. While new shopping mall are initiating in the local area, we can suggest all of the advantages to the management, which can reach to the customers. This essay will explicated the merits of the new shopping centers in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first suggestion of mine is that, marketing is one of the biggest platform for any kinds of shop. So that, management ca do online ads such as Facebook, WhatsApp's and so on. Secondly, informing to the local customers about home delivery. If shop authority receives order from online, parcel with in 24 hours then shoppers will be happy. Due to this, sale will grow up dramatically. In addition, management can make some banners to distribute local people as how they provide all facilities.

Adding further, there are more advises to be added. The shop authority collect money after delivery. It would be great advantages for local communities, if get any commodities before paying price. Another pivotal aspect is that, more car parking would be a great idea in the shopping center, customers will purchase more products from the shop without any doubt. Last but not the least, ensuring security is an essential for all of the customers. So that, management should concern about the mall that fully covered by CCTV.

To sum up, according to argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the new shopping center for local people are indeed.