Now a days families move to different countries for work. Some people think that it has a negative effect on children while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years with the technological advancement it is becoming popular for more families travelling to different countries. some of the opinion that this development punishes children while some other contradict this argument. This essay will look at both view but according to me this has a more positive impact when children are at home with their parents then abroad.

On one hand, they are numerous benefits. Firstly, since children are more flexible and creative, they acquire many habits and insights that would assist them in the long run. I have seen my brother’s son who flew to USA had a slang in thelanguage, imbibed many good habit like cleaniness and good manners. I felt awestruck after spending sometime after long gap. Secondly, going to foreign country and going to school will expand their horizons alongside their thinking or understanding capabilities. As a person interacting with people of different origins it make my son feel at home away from home even though he is in London.

On the other hand, pupil who are very attached to their grand parents and loved ones may feel lonely and might tend to go into depression. Additionally, pupil going to school undergo a swift change In the teaching pattern between two differentcountries. If these kind of issues are not addressed in the beginning this will impact the child’s confidence levels big time and feel inferior.

To recapitulate though they are advantages like mental growth, values. The pivotal qualities like confidence, psychology and feelings are more important. On the whole, I am of the opinion that children staying back with families create more healthy and friendly atmosphere.