It is an inevitable truth that most of the airline companies prefer to provide world-class services to the affluent people. Irrespective of the nation, this behavior is seen across the globe and the Dubai Airlines tops the list of the airlines that provide more benefits only to the business class people neglecting the economy class. In my opinion, biasing towards the business people is not advisable however it has some major impacts on the financial growth of the airlines which eventually boost the economic growth of the country.

Firstly, traveling in business class through Airline every time would not be affordable for the majority of people. Hence, about 60% of the people across the globe book their tickets in economy class. Even though there is more number of persons traveling through economy class, they are neglected and given inferior preference when compared to Business class people. Few of the key issues such as lack of customer service, chargeable baggage counters, not arranging the special services for physically disabled persons are observed in economy class. Despite the minimum difference between the ticket fares, airline often avoid providing free travel insurance to the humans traveling through economy class

On contrary, giving priority to the business class people which is about 40% of the people traveling through airlines fortifies the economic growth of the airline by 70%. Additionally, airlines can’t provide sophisticated service to all the people. They could not be able to provide comprehensive services like free online games, wi-fi and premium movies to every person traveling through domestic and international flights. Not only the perks but also the individual care would not be possible to be provided for all. It will plateau the financial profits gained apparently it will hinder the monetary growth of the country.

To sum up, even though few chief services are abstracted from the economy class and provided only to business class, it accelerates the overall profit of the airline as well as the country. Giving priority equally to both business and economy people is practically impossible. Nevertheless, people should be treated differently all together and the variance difference should be minimum.