Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.

To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Film stars are well-known, these days, for their fame and property but not for what they have achieved, creating a negative impact on the young generation. If asked, I do not completely agree with this notion. This essay will narrate my arguments and the other side of this view, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, the main arguments for such trend is attracting the youth toward offensive activities. Since these stars stimulate children to spent money, they follow short cuts to earn money either by kidnapping or murder. For example, police is usually seen arresting old children involving in chain snatching to purchase a bike. In addition, it also resist them to become socialize. While adolescents are busy with them self and are absolutely engrossed to imitate the starts for their look on small or big screen, they lose contact not only with friend but also with their parents.

Conversely, they the young humans get more focused. As these individuals do not care of anybody and dream of their famous celebrity, they are encouraged to mold themselves as an affluent person in their future life. For instance, during fancy dress competition in many schools, most of the students are imitating the film actors and taking oath to become as wealthy as they are. However, it is obvious that majority of those learners are not able to hit the target and lack behind in their life while following their favorite person on screen.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that although the famous people on screen might prove a boon to few children, mostly it is found that they have been involved in crimes or brake their relations.