“Nowadays children are undisciplined because their parents are busy with their career.”

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? agree completely

What could parents do to build a sense of discipline among children? give time, chk company, review from school and teachers, surveillance

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words. feel alone, anger issue, lack of interaction, guidance,

We belong to an era where everything is expensive and to maintain the standard of living, couples have to work together. Some people believe that families, where both parents work, may afford their wants, however, they fall behind in giving time to their babies. As a result of which their children lack basic moral values and discipline. From my perspective, I will support this view and this essay will further discuss the probable solutions to overcome this issue.

Generally, children of working-class parents went through a plethora of things. Firstly and most commonly is loneliness, where children do not have their loved ones around them to talk and this leads to various issues such as anger, anxiety and lack of confidence. Secondly, Lack of interaction from their birth-givers may tend to fall apart them and they find no source of guidance which automatically makes them prone to bad things and indiscipline. Furthermore, some parents handover the responsibility of their young one to others due to lack of time, for example, handover of children to crutches or some close relatives, who sometimes fail to provide proper guidance which results in various behavioral issues. These problems are very critical and a lot of work is required by fosters to overcome these issues.

Undoubtedly, Parents require some critical steps to solve these issues. The prime responsibility of being a parent is to provide sufficient time for their children. Some companies provide a great option of “working from home” to parents so that they can work as well as manage their young ones simultaneously. Secondly, parents should make a regular meet with teachers and school heads of their youngsters to get an update on the behavioral aspects of their children. Thirdly, parents should keep an eye on the company of their children so that they may not fall into the company of bad people. Additionally, dedicating weekends entirely on their child may also prove beneficial in this case. By following these crucial steps parents may able to create a bridge of love with their children and bring discipline in their children’s life.

To encapsulate, it could be summarized by saying that parents are the first teacher of the child and none can deny their valuable role in the upbringing of young ones. Whenever guardians lack behind nurturing their child with love and investing their time, the child may fall in the wrong directions. For the solution of this, foster should adopt many options like working from home, regular checks on a friend circle of their teenagers and spending weekends with their children which will help them in the better upbringing of their child.