Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons. In other words, it is a governmental problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the number of people on Earth has increased, the amount of issues with environment has grown. In our time troubles with surrounding environment are enormously huge to be solved by a single person, in other words it is a problem of authorities. I totally agree with the opinion that it is a governmental responsibility and believe that world leaders have to commence issuing fines and also encourage people who treat nature badly.

Firstly, the elected officials should provide large fines to individuals who pollute environment. In other words, these penalties must be absolutely huge due to the fact that if a single person made a mistake, they immediately correct themselves. Likewise, all the humans will constantly think regarding these fines and they will not let themselves to litter on the streets. For example, in China if you throw something on the street, CCTV cameras will identify it and you will obtain enormous fine for that mistake. Thus, every government ought to construct huge fines to people who are littering on the streets.

Secondly, authorities should make separated trash bins. Therefore, when someone who is discarding trash puts his waste in the correct bin he or she will feel the satisfaction about their move. For instance, in United Kingdom when somebody has thrown their rubbish in the correct bin, obtains two pounds. Hence, it is a perfect way to stimulate people to eliminate their trash not on the streets, but also in a correct container.

To conclude, I strongly agree with the statement that authorities should provide special fines and encourage people to opt for ecology.