Nowadays, many mothers take care of the family and don’t go out to work. Some believe they should be given salaries by government. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, a majority of women look after their offspring and other house members and are unemployed. Therefore, it is believed by some sections of society that mothers should be paid by the governing authorities. This essay disagrees with this statement because it would put a financial burden on the government, and females can maintain a balance between work and home life.

Firstly, giving salaries to unpaid home-maker workers might prove to be burdensome for the authorities. That is to say, there are many fields in a nation that needs to be developed, and specific funds are allocated to each field in such a way that progress can be made without putting stress on the economy, thus adding an area that requires monetary help from higher authorities would cause an adverse effect on the economy of the nation. A recent survey has shown that adding an extra area to provide wealth by the administration could reduce more than13% of the total development of the country.

Secondly, some ladies are able to maintain well both personal and professional life. In other words, there are certain times in their life, when their children start going to school, women have plenty of time to do the job from home, therefore devoting to job 3-4 hours a day can make a huge change in their life. For example, there are many organizations that provide online trials to people for certain hours a day, which is enough for workers to fulfill their needs and feel motivated.

On balance, housewives who take care of the house and growing buds should not be paid by any executives because it cast an adverse effect on the economic status of the nation and a rapport can be made to handle tasks and groups as well.