In this day and age, many young people tend to leave their home at the youth to another city for work or study. Although this action has some negatives for teenagers, its advantages can offset its disadvantages. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss some benefits of leaving home at the early age.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support leaving home from young people to other cities for education or finding a job. At first, Although the study in a far city and away from their families maybe has financial issues for the young people, they can learn how to stay on their foot. they can solve their little problems and become self-confident as well. For example, before, my younger brother was very depended on our parent, but after one year studying far away from home, he became an independent person.

In addition, while away from home might have rational problems for young people, their problems can be covered by better financial opportunities. they can find a good job with more income in other cities rather than working in their own city. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by THN University in 2016 shows that a significant number of people have got their ideal job after migration to other cities or even foreign countries.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about leaving the family to a far city in early age, my personal sentiment is that the benefits of sending teenagers to another city for education or work are far outweighed of its drawbacks.