Nowadays, people are get married and have their children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own example based in your experience.

Currently, individuals enter marriage life and consequently have their child when they past the age of more than 30. In my perspective, this is a positive progress to one's preference in terms of changing his personal status. This is due to the reasons such as stability and being mature enough for the right legal age.

To begin with, a person continually working unceasingly might be perceived as having a stable job. Majority of people these days, especially when they have reached the age of 25 are seriously seeking for a long-term career. As a result, one may find himself satisfied with his capacity to earn and save money for the future. To illustrate, numerous individuals tend to spend their much treasured savings to some significant investments that include a car or even a house. During these times, financial stability could definitely be achieved. Hence, other aspects to a person's life such as having his own family could be the next chapter fir him to look ahead and could eventually support their needs.

Furthermore, people exceeding 30 years old could be deemed to develop their psychological well-being. They may be observed to exhibit willingness to handle much greater duties and responsibilities in relation to people around them. At this legal and matured age, one could easily manage his problems and solve them in a practical way. For example, when an individual has been reprimanded by his superior, usually he would respond appropriately. He has the capacity to do it owing to his level of maturity at this stage. Therefore, he could now open his doors to getting married as this experience also requires emotional and mental preparedness.

To sum up, embracing the holy sacrament of marriage in one's life at the right age and time is basically the society's standard. This is due to reasons such as stability of resources and upon reaching the maturation age. It is for a fact that marrying someone is a critical decision, thus, people should be certain enough based on the aforementioned factors.