Companies can progress by good communion and collaboration between the employers and staff. Good incentives, individualistic approach, recognition and a pat on the back for the successful completion of a project can enhance the enthusiasm and can lead the company to visionary targets and goals.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your experience and observations.

Corporations can be succesful through better relatiosnhip between employers and employees. Supplementing bonuses, personal treatment, giving notice and cheering up for the accomplishment of a task can improve enthusiasm and can direct the business towards achieving their objectives. In my poiny of view, I strongly assent to the foregoing statement for the reasons that it can increase the people's self-esteem and can reduce work stress.

To begin with, certain individuals are always looking for a company that would make him grow personally and career wise. Part of this growth is to escalate his morals by gaining positive feedbacks from his superiors. Consequently, confidence can be therefore be attained whenever he will be a finishing a job assigned to him. To illustrate, the rank and file employee is given a recognition once in a while everytime he is able to exceed the required production output for the day. He would therefore feel high esteem within himself and be ready for another day's volume target.

Furthermore, with the mentioned behavior and good working relationship among the workforce, people can be able to feel happy about their work. As a result, they can alleviate stress working conditions due to the positive environment they are in. This is exemplified by the constant tapping of the management regarding their achievement and meeting of goals. Individuals can forget about difficulty of their task when they are provided with much appreciation and value by their boss. For example, the President of ABC Corporation is often visiting his workers and give optimistic approach to them while at work.

To conclude, industries today need a short evaluation of what their employees' needs. These include boosting their confidence towards work and reducing their undesirable moods.