Nowadays people move from one country to another for work. Some people think children of these families suffer because of this while others think it is helpful for them. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

The future concept of migration is popularising in this modern world. Growing phenomena at one point segregate the families whereas on the other hand enable people to explore their skill in other countries to provide bright to their children. This essay will discuss both views followed by personal opinion.

Migration is one of the complex decision which require huge amount of finance and emotional strength. People usually prefer either to move alone or with immediate family so they can settle with minimum hassle. This leaves behind their extended family such as parents and grand parents. According to a survey by WHO that is World Health Organisation, 80% of children who are suffering from anxiety and depression reveal that primary cause of their stress is living apart from their parents.Thus, it is clear that migration creates distances among families and as result children of these families suffer from mental stresses.

On contrary to this, there are the people who believe that migration help them to gain more income that will befit their family. A recent study by Ministry of Finance of Pakistan elaborate that remittances of foreign Pakistanis are 300% higher than average income of one Pakistani.Hence, it can be concluded that migration eventually improve the quality of life of individual & families.

To conclude, moving for the purpose of work is increasingly common these days. Though it separate families; however, it enable people to improve their life. I strongly believe that migration help people to create better future for themselves and the family.