Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

In today's world, we are facing major issues with the dirt that is produced by each and every human being in a direct or indirect way. From my point of view, to deal with day to day activities we are depending on the latest developed technology which producing more waste.

To begin with, in olden days, people uses all natural things to survive their lives. For an example, to carry any baggage they never used plastic bags. If they required to use any covers they always prefer reusable bags. On the other hand, nowadays without plastic we can not think our life.

Moreover, all industries producing the waste in the form of chemicals and solids. The generated plastic and chemicals will take such a long time to dilute in the earth. Many researches proved that they will take many years to mix. For instance, this is the main cause of pollution and global warming proven by many scientists.

According to me, The government has to take certain action on the production of garbage. they should strictly ban the usage of hazardous things like plastic, fiber etc. The political leaders need to make an agreement with the plants that, they should take proper actions to reduce the waste. Government has to create awareness in the people how the garbage will effect the environment. Some plans has to be taken to recycle the waste and that can not become harmful.

Finally, it is every individual responsibility to take action on preventing the production of rubbish by using the items that are given by nature to carry our lives which can easily mix with mud.