Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work.

How do you think children should spend their free time?

In this busy competitive world, time is an essential component of every individual person. Moreover, for students utilizing the time in perfect way should help them to build their carrier potentially. According to my point of view, the children need to concentrate on their studies when they were in school, however, after their study hours it is worth to spend some time on physical activities.

Initially, students are spending most of the time in the schools only. Now a days, they have extra classes and study hours in the classes itself. Children do not have much time after reaching their homes. I believe that, parents have to give some free time for them to refresh themselves by playing games or any other activities such as learning music, dance and so on. These physical activities will improve their fitness levels as well as concentration and alertness. So many researches proved that, the children who involved in extra curricular activities were also has good educational marks also.

Moreover, if we involve children in their leisure time in our house hold activities, that will help them to learn the day to day activities which their parents are performing to survive every day life. Internally it will help them to build the proper responsibility toward the family members and allow them to think in critical situations. In many cases, children restricted by their parents, were not able to react as per the situation in the correct time. Their will not get more exposure to enlarge their knowledge towards the society or world. Obviously, if this is case with most of the children in the society,that will impact the complete younger generation thoughts.

In conclusion to, I feel we need to give some expensive time to every children to grown up individually with optimistic thinking about the next generation and wealthy society by spending their time free in sports and other activities.