People currently are held responsible for contributing a large amount of garbage to mother nature. This essay will portray a few causes of this trend, followed by some steps the government could undertake to mitigate this issue.

Firstly, perhaps the most relevant reason is the population explosion. Global population density in all countries had significantly increased these past few years, which leads to the high demand for family basics needs. For example, the newly born baby needed a lot of primary needs to survive. These ranges from diapers, powdered infant formula milk in a can and even the syringe used for immunization contributes to increasing garbage percentage. Secondly, beverage manufacturers still use plastic or cans to wrap their products. For instance, soda's are still being reproduced and preserved using a plastic bottle or can which is one of the main rubbish source.

This is a crucial problem which needed immediate action. One of the core possible solution that the government can take is spreading family planning. Equipping the people with proper handling a family will help stop adding up new members in a family which will eventually lead to low consumption of needs. Another way is to implement a law to enforce beverage companies to use decomposable wrapping materials like cartons to act as a container for their soda's. This will help to eliminate the number of cans being disposed of improperly.

To conclude, while rubbish is everywhere because of population explosion and utilization of plastic and can to produce sodas are among the top source of waste producers, but with proper know-how on how to handle a family and firmly enforcing a low to remove cans and plastic in the world will ultimately be a good step on mitigating or even eradicating this rubbish around the globe.