From the last few decades till the modern times most of the societal problems are associated with the young ones under the circumstances of parents negligence towards their growing children's. It is stated that in these days, parents are spending less time with their toddlers due to their jobs which forcing the youngers to get into social issues. I totally agree with the statement and my total agreement will be articulated in upcoming paragraph before reaching to conclusionn.

It is noteworthy to mention that rise in social problems is linked with the youngsters owing to some reasons. The main factor behind this is that lack of parental supervision always responsible for making the youngsters wrongdoers. For examples, in Australia, according to research approximately 90% parents are giving most of their time to work instead of spending time with children's and young ones constantly choosing the wrong paths without having any knowledge which sometimes make the toddlers criminals and it is enough to prove that why youngsters are indulging in wrong things.

In addition to this, the other reasons beyond this is that being deprived from basic knowledge in formative years and that is the pivotal responsibility of parents which is often leaved by parents under the work pressure. For example, in India, majority of young ones are doing wrong things, in which several bad works are included such as taking drugs in growing years, living study, bad peer groups, and stealing things from people. As a result, carelessness of parents destroys the life of their toddlers. Therefore, it can be said that parents can't expect good doings from youngers without providing them knowledge before.

In conclusion, after the analyzation of total agreement from my mind, social problems are increasing day by day, however these prevailing circumstances can be solved if parents provide appropriate attention towards their children's in order to save their life.