Nowadays,more and more people want to get things done instantly(services ,information ,tasks)why is this?do you think it is a positive or negative developement?

Time is a sacred resource available to gamut of species on this planet.Human beings ,with the advent of superior technological progress,are defining unimparable efficiency levels and achieving fortunate results.As compared to last three decades ,technological innovations have helped us to lead a fast paced life at an accessible cost.This paragraph will first discuss in detail the reasons for it and share some thoughts on positive side.

Information technology is an enabler for most of the people and machines,like smartphones and computers have really made our lives simple and has given an opportunity to get our tasks done in a short span of time,for that matter in a single click.The key characteristic of smart phone that is portability and numerous features have made it a relevant technology in today's time.For example,transferring funds or bookings online have become so convenient and secure by the use of one time password feature.furthermore,machines can process the data speedily and can provide instant results as compared to human brain.

In my opinion,this is a truly positive developement as everyone will have more time to work upon things that are more relevant to them.We as species,can consciously work upon ourselves and find an inner meaning or focus on more valuable dimensions of life.The more quickly we can complete one task,more time we have to utilize on another work.

To conclude,This generation has the means to get things done in fast paced way and innovations in every field has helped to drive this change for human good that can utilize the precious time in self-fulfillment.