Money has played a vital role in each and every aspect since the beginning of ages. Even in the olden times, barter system was a form of system to exchange goods and services. Money began from gold coins, later to bronze and now in form of currency. Some people are of the opinion,in order to earn this money people tend to do hard work. There cant be any other reasons to this which, certainly isnt true.

Primarily, in today's era, hard work is the key to success. Be it any kind of field, until you don't sweat, you wont reap fruits. The compensation paid for this is monetary gains. This money wont help in buying either happiness or satisfaction. People run to work with certain objectives in mind. People have their agendas set out, as of how to utilise the money.

Secondly, money is a source of income for survival. People work hard not only for money, but also to fulfill the needs and desires of their family members. The smile on the face of a child when he receives a gift from his mother is priceless. She forgets all the turmoil she's been through and immerses herself in the moment.

Moreover, it is wisely said, no man is more lucky than to have his hobby as his career. These people are passionate and determined towards the work they do. Here the goal is to achieve greater success and gains are high level of content and comfort.

However, there are some individuals who work hard solely for money. They opine that money can buy anything and everything. With the growing inflation and increased cost of living, money has a huge role to play. Survival is next to impossible without this piece of paper. Such people sure do succeed in life, but tend to lose family attachments. They have huge houses but no place to call home.

Finally, I am strongly of the opinion that money can not always be the only source of factor for hard work. Family, happiness, satisfaction and passion equally play important roles in the process.