The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

The control on rise in criminal activities require dire attention. It is thought by a significant number of individuals that educating guardian superior parenting is the alone way to improve such conditions. I completely agree and the reasons will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, Children learn most of the things from their parents therefore, guiding right things to the parent can also prevent child to do illegal act. Since the birth the new offspring stay with his family and learn different behaviors and attitude to follow. For instance, the Muslim kids learn to go mosque and do prayers from his father. Hence, I believe that guiding parents the right path can be effective way to minimize crimes in the society.

Secondly, teaching parents parenting skills will incorporate in their minds to follow rules and regulations and also the culture of good habits will be developed in the home environment, which ultimately will benefit the whole family. For instance, we have often observed the children ambition to join army comes from their parents or other family members, thus educating guardian better skills can prevent children to perform wrong doings.

In conclusion, parent involvements in the upbringing of pupils are most valuable and essential for the children as well as for their family environment therefore, I completely agree that educating parenting talents will make improvements in control crime levels.