Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazine or watching TV. Why do they do this? Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

The trend to copy famous people is common among ordinary people as they often watch them on a daily basis through Television and or general magazines. This essay will discuss why this is happening and provide evidence as to why replicate such personalities is not a lucrative idea.

Let us start with reasons why normal people try to copy famous personalities. Firstly, it is generally believed that companies give preference to hiring famous people to promote their products, as a result, they earned a hefty amount and live luxury life. Therefore, the general public tries to replicate them to gain popularity in the same way, so they could be offered a job with a handsome income to up light their standard of living. Finally, it has been pointed out that media pay huge attention to public figures to increase channels rating because of their fame, and this creates a desire among common people to become famous like them. Therefore, to fulfill the dream of media coverage is another factor that influences ordinary people to replicate famous personalities.

Although this trend to copying famous people is common among people. However, people need to put effort and explore their potential to live with originality rather than copying others to gain fame. A recent article suggests that 60% of people got failed in the film industry because they were not good at acting and dancing. However, they did join this profession by copying others rather than exploring their original potential. In addition to that, a person would be able to get permanent happiness if he will spend life in his own-way, and this will help him to become confident to deal with real challenges in life

In conclusion, although replicating to famous people gives short-term benefits to ordinary people, I believe they should explore their original talent to get permanent happiness than coping famous personalities.