Parents are busy nowadays and they are not able to give time to their children. So they are becoming indisciplined and careless. What do you think are the main factors behind this? What remedial actions can be taken by the parents?

It is evident that parents are the first teachers of the offsprings as they mould their overall behaviour. However, in the recent years children’s behaviour are getting worse day by day, as parents become more busier and are unable to spend time with them. This essay will explain the factors responsible for this and the possible solutions that parents can take to overcome the situation.

To commence with, the first and foremost reason behind this is the change in lifestyle. In today’s world, where everyone wants to get a secure and better life, parents work hard by doing jobs to earn enough money so that all the necessities get fulfilled. Inflation is also one of the reason behind this, as nowadays mostly everything is more costlier than that of the past, leaving both the parents no options but to go for jobs. Such occasions make the children feel alone and may go astray because of the lack of parental supervision.

In order to overcome this menace, parents should adopt several simple changes in their daily day life. They should spend time with their children everyday, even 2-3 hours are sufficient. They should ask them about the day spent, what they have done or what are their ambitions in future. This small step will change the connection between both of them. They should also keep an eye on their activities to give a proper and safe nurture and care. They can organise some weekly outings to get more time for the offsprings.

To conclude, this problem is not insurmountable and it can solved easily by having small changes in parents’ lifestyle. Such small steps can be seen as inappropriate but these are the things which actually creates a bond within the birth givers and their wards, and can not be ignored.