People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, there have been several problems that people have to cope with on a daily bases. This essay will outline the main problems in the urban areas and relevant solutions to deal with the problems.

To start with, the biggest problem is an increased level of pollution in the air has been a great issue nowadays especially for those who are living in big cities, a high number of traffic moved every day to big cities and releasing a massive number of CO2 in the atmosphere and causing degradation of fresh air. People who are living in urban areas have to face respiratory issue and disease such as lungs cancer. City resident has to face the traffic congestions as well, especially in the peak hours and most of the time they stuck in the traffic.

The same trend has been noticed in hospital and schools, whereas there will be a long queue in the health sector and families who recently moved to inner-city their children are not getting admission in the top ten ranked school/universities. Also, communities who are living in developed towns they have to face overload information such as television campaigns, social networking and most of the information is fake on these media sites and this can cause confusion.

In my opinion, the government should encourage people by delivering such as housing societies, improved infrastructure, education sector, hospitals as well and necessary amenities what they need.

In conclusion, if authorities can deliver all the necessities of life in outskirts, automatically families will shift and it will ease of the pollution of metropolitan.