People no longer use newspapers and television because The Internet plays the same role as them.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Internet nowadays has a big impact on every peoples' lives. People in all ages are fund of using this especially younger generation. That is why using newspapers and television are being forgotten as a source of information or entertainment since internet offers the same. I do disagree that newspapers and television are being set aside due to the internet.

We all know that internet is the most popular trend in worldwide. People use it for entertainment, source of news and information to make them up to date because it is easy to access through laptops, personal computers, tablets, and mobile phones. Like a full-time employee is at work, he or she can easily be updated with latest news or trending topics through his or her mobile phone because they can access internet.

As of now only limited of people us newspapers and television, however, both are good sources of information and entertainment too. In fact, it has the most reliable information and most up to date compared to internet. Although it is not handy as the other, people should still use this often. Because one of the advantages of it is to make bond or get together with love ones and family. Very good example is, watching television with parents to finish a long day comparing to internet a person access it alone most of the time.

Therefore, newspapers and television should still be valued as the internet. Even if these source of information and entertainment are not easy to access it still most reliable.