It is believed that culture and tradition are lost when it is exposed for earning money. However, others believe it important part of promotion. Discuss and give your opinion.

ANSWER:

Culture and tradition are always be the foundation of every country but for todays generation, due to the mandatory of having more money to provide every people's desires and needs for their living this foundation are becoming less essential. But some people still acknowledge its importance and consider this as the key of success. In my opinion, solid belief in culture and tradition should still be present even if the demand for money is rising because this can be used as benefit.

To start up with, the greed for money is highly increasing because of the changes of the world today. Like in most countries,they get their funds from tourism to raise more money for the growth of it. However, the government have not seen the negative impact of foreign tourist to its local people and environment. Instead, they kept on advertising their country to the rest of the world and not considering to preserve their own since people tend to copy other cultures and traditions and easily influence by others.

On the other hand, culture and tradition must be used to attract tourism to gain more money to its country. With this way, the essence of culture and tradition is still intact and present to its origin. Through this many locals will have more employment and opportunities to work so they can contribute to its nation's development. Good example for this is Japan. As we all know that Japan has one of the most advance technology in the world and has a high economic growth, however, their culture and tradition is still present and strong despite of western culture influence and exposure.

In conclusion, I believe that culture and tradition should not be set aside since they are proven as strong source of income by using it wisely.