Recently in several nations, the number of young people is higher than older people. Young people can work hard, and they have more technological knowledge over older people, therefore, working longer hours at work would be easier for young employees than older ones in the workplace. This is to say that the advantages of having more young society members outweigh the drawbacks.

Juveniles are the most paramount citizens in each society because they are powerful enough to handle the majority of work in different fields and various scenarios without exhaustion. This means that many organizations try to recruit more youth rather than old staff since they have more ability to work faster and accurately than older adults. For example, they can undertake the longer hours shift and they can take the night shift to up and running the company operation without losing work quality compared to older employees. Younger employees have higher physical power and good health situations therefore, the efficiency of work would be superior which leads to an economic boost in a broader range.

Talking about disadvantages, if a community is built full of old people, younger people must contribute more hours at work compared to older staff which means, young people would have longevity at work and it can cause brain drain. This can lead young people towards migration options, they would look for other countries to move to where they can have a higher job satisfaction rate with lower living expenses. This whole situation would be negative for the country where there are more older people living compared to young people.

In conclusion, I tend to say that having more young humans is beneficial to society because they can have higher economical and industrial roles, which is beneficial for older people in nations as a whole.