Nowadays, it is said that humans have vast myriads of food and cars to select from. Although, it is true living standard of society helps to narrow down the selections of food and cars. This essay argues that the monetary condition of a family has a direct effect on this topic.

The world is becoming smaller as tremendous options for food are available easily for every individual in any corner of the world. Many options of food have a distinct price range depending upon the quality of food as well as the place where people live; also, it has a straight relation with people’s earnings. For instance, if anyone wishes to have a meal in an expensive restaurant, then financial status must be higher than the average person has. I agree that it is totally true people have too many choices for food and cars it becomes simpler with a person’s income.

The Increasing level of luxury lifestyle has brought people more options for cars. It is to say that wealthy people buy luxury cars, and ordinary people buy standard cars. Although standard cars come with many ranges and varieties, the financial condition of an individual helps them to shorten the large list. For example, celebrities buy any car they want because financially they are more stable than a common man, even though there are so many luxury cars available in the market to choose from still it is pretty easy for them to buy any car they like regardless of the price of cars. I believe that it is extremely easy to select a favorite car out of many variables if people are wealthy.

Agglomerating all the matters from above, however, food and car selections have a wide range to buy from, the financial stability of people helps to narrow down the large list of food and cars to pick from.