It is an obvious truth that preventing disease is much more important than treatment and our government is responsible for that and a remarkable budget must be spend on the informing people and sanitation which are two significant factors on preventing different kinds of diseases. This essay deals with arguments for and against this controversial topic.

On the one hand, there are a majority number of people who are in favor of preventing for numerous reasons. First and foremost, prevention needs less money in comparison to treatment that can lead to being more economic and beneficent.

Secondly, by devoting more money on sanitation people can enjoy more from their healthiness and can improve life expectancy which going to have a crucial effect on society and and can increase self_confidence of folks. thirdly, we shall have a healthy generation in the future.

On the other hand, others are totally oppose to spending more budget on prevention and they reckon, having people who are suffering from special diseases under treatment seems more important rather than anything else. One drawback associated with that, is remaining low amount of money for medication in case of putting more money on prevention. So, they highly think it is better to be worry about sick people who are dealing whit a tough situation.

At last, there are different ideas about both usefulness and uselessness of preventing. Some folk advocate, while others disadvocate this idea. However, it may have some negative points in a short time, I absolutely believe it will have a lot of advantages in the future. So, I tend to agree with people who are for prevention because it makes more sense to me.