professionals such as doctorS ,nurses should pAy more than sports players or entertainment personalities. Agree or disagree.

It has long been subject of discussion whether professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will elaborate it by using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of my context, the most conspicuous one lies in that doctors, nurses and teachers plays a vital role in the society by providing their services. They contribute towards human life directly or indirectly. Moreover, in order to reach this position, they do a lot of struggle and spend most of their time in serving the society. So, it is important that they must be well paid. Hence, government should pay them as per their contribution to the community.

Another argument in favour of my view is that sports and entertainment personalities also plays a crucial role for the name of the country. Good players, are representative of the country in the world for their contribution in sports. While, entertainment personalities spend more of their time in those activities which are useful to entertain the masses. Thus, all must be paid according to their efforts for nation.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that professionals, sports and entertainment personalities are great servers of the community as a whole. Lastly, in my opinion, it is better to pay all of them as per their contribution and efforts and there will be no discrimination on the account of pay.