Rapping a woman is a heinous of crime. Some people think that it is a woman's fault while other believe that it is due to gender inequality.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The most wrongful act of felony is to steal the respect of women forcefully. Owing to this, some people believe that this mistake can only be done by a woman while other believe that this crime can be attributed to gender differences. Although, a person can be attracted by a friendly mature of woman, I believe that gender imbalance I'm terms of men are superior than women is the pivotal reason behind this wicked act.

On the one hand, woman flaunt herself to a man to fascinate him towards her. This is because, nowadays, amiable nature of a woman with every male as well as the competition with other females to look superior can be taken as a fault of woman which ultimately mislead a man to do utterly odious activity with woman. For example, recently a man did horrible activity because woman immediately involved with him in order to look better than other females which which misguide that man absolutely. Moreover, joyful nature is the not only thing, but, fashionable attires and roaming with ample of male friends can also be taken into account as woman's fault. However, I believe that, gender inequality is the cardinal reason why this type of outrageous activities are occurring.

On the other hand, women are always taken for granted by men due to prejudice in terms of gender. That is to say that, mindsets of men have been developed in such a way by society that men always rank themselves high compare to women in each and every field which astray them to do shocking act due to gender inequality. To illustrate, an eminent actor Shaini Ahuja raped his servant because he thought that as she is woman she will not do anything. So, gender imbalance plays an imperative role. I'm addition to that, bias in gender always decourage women to raise a voice against this horrifying act which in turn patronize men to do wrongful act. Hence, it can be substantiated that, gender unequity is the key factor behind this monstrous felony.

In conclusion, though, some friendly gestures by a woman can grab the attention of a man, I believe that, not having equilibrium between these two genders is the main reason behind this wicked crime and it is recommended that, Soviet should give more importance to women in each and every field in order to destroy gender inequality.