Some people argued that the public spends money on modern facilities such as residents' houses and roads rather than the renovation of the old building. In my perspective, It is essential to focus on having basic needs but it is also important to restore an ancient apartment.

On the one hand, the protection of old buildings is beneficial in some ways. First and foremost, perhaps the most vital is calalyze the preference of tourists. Every year, there are thousands of tourists both from home or from abroad visiting the classical landscape and most of them so overwhelmed by their irresistible glamor, as the result, the authorities and residents gain a substantial amount of income by the thriving tourism. Not only that, the old building depicts a country’s history, culture, and heritage. To be more specific, the structures were made by ancestors, this encourages new generation more and more proud of your country.

On the other hand, the furnishing of new residences and road development has numerous advantages. First of all, Inhabitants have the opportunity to live in a fad home with an incredibly cozy environment and reasonable layout. For instance, In the industry 4.0 age, the automatic machine has a diversity of items namely dishwashers, robot vacuum cleansers enabling workers to save time. For second thing, suitable road planning can be implemented, resulting in the demand for public transport. It means that the detrimental road has been quitted to make driving easier.

In conclusion, It is evident that both renovating the old building and constructing new roads and houses have certain advantages.