role model

Muhammad saw was born in Monday, 12th rabiul awal on Makkah. He was an influential person until now. He becomes very meritorious on the past, because without him we can move from the stupidity. Therefore, in this paper will tell how Muhammad SAW as a leader and as a businessman.

Many businessman was failed with his leadership, because they did not think how to give the best attitude in selling, Muhammad Saw notice every single of Moslem they have to follow Muhammad character. One thing that Muhammad Saw shows to us the way doing the business. Muhammad Saw always be honest when selling his material. it a business work that Muhammad implement ways in attitude that can be add value.

The leader must have the basic of leader. One of instance to be good leader such as Rasulullah. The leader have to learn an ethic of Rasulullah such as shidiq, amanah, tabligh, Fathanah. Furthermore, becomes the leader Its mean become the influential person to the society. Muhammad teach about attitude that we did on his daily. Every character of Muhammad that describe many things in ethic especially in leadership ethic.

To conclude, between the leader and businessman it almost the same, both of them that require to learn about good ethic. However ethic in businessman or leadership.