After the completion of school education, students are generally undecided to which way they should go to. Wheather they should join a job or do graduation. In this essay I am going to discuss both views with my suggestions in the following paragraphs.

Every child is not fortunate enough to born in a wealthy family, so everyone is not in a postion to afford university education due to high tution fees they charge. Some students go through financial crisis as they have to support their family, willingly or unwillingly they have to do some job. For these students jobs will be their with minimum qualification of school education. So that they can earn and support their family as well as save to finance their university education. Another reason in its favour is, academic abilities of every students are different, some students are not capable to clear graduation so there should be some provisions in jobs so that they can be employed.

On flip side, firstly, once student start doing job they seldom return to pursue higher studies. They get involved in financial gains so deeply that the accumen to increase their qualification get withered off. Secondly, after school education opportunities of jobs are limited, the chances of futher promotions are minute so it is advisable to pursue graduation so that one can get a good job with better salary. Thirdly, innovations are necessary for job creations, student are needed to be pushed to be job providers than job seekers which is only possible if they are educated enough to research new technologies, invent new machineries and be entrepreneurs.

Finally, ultimate goal of every human being is to earn money, sooner or later he wants to see himself working. But in my opinion focus of a person should be education as knowledge helps in every field of life. It gives wings to his ambitions.