Should people get a job right after school or should they attend university. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Majority of students after completion of their schooling would be in conundrum state whether to opt for a job or a university education. This essay will discuss both ideas and put forward my opinion.

Firstly, most of the students choose to secure a job immediately after ending up their studies in the schools because they may not be strong enough financially to pursue the university education. For example, some parents, who are poor to pay fees for their offspring university education, think that they can start earning money if they join a job, even if it is low paid, which would be helpful for running a family. On counterpart if a child starts to do a job at a very young age, there will be very fewer job opportunities to settle in their career, moreover, they will lose lots of joy and knowledge for a university like fests, Industrial tours, etc.

However, by preferring university education, one may have many advantages like better career opportunities and a chance of learning new skills. Firstly, by attending university education, a person can have more job opportunities compared to the people already doing a job immediately after their schooling. For instance, the eligibility criteria of any job in the Multi-National Companies are minimum graduation. Secondly, they would have a wide chance to engage with new people and also able to adopt new skills.

To conclude, I strongly advocate that joining university is much beneficial than choosing a job path immediately after school, because of benefits such as better job opportunities and scope of learning new things