Hiring process designs considering lot of metrics to the each business, It's often discuss that, hiring young women will be a problem for small business when she go on a maternity leave. This essay will describes both pros and cons of taking young women as employers as employees.

On the one hand, Business loose productivity when employee goes on maternity leave. In addition to this, When employee back from leave, might she ask for some more leaves because of health checkups and taking care of her infant. In contrast to this, employees from peer group will suffer due to work load of this employee. For growing businesses its difficult to survive in this competition world with this kind of issues. Also, it's a challenge to find a temporary resource.

On the other hand, Young women employees are very productive when they get liberty from their employee. As per recent surveys, employees, who come back from maternity leaves are performing diligently. In addition to this, they are showing interest to continuing in company with feeling of their own. Once the employee feels it's their own company, employers will be more productive. Nowadays company's are following a trend like mothers returning programmes to get their employees back with providing babysitters and daycare facilities with in the office premises. due to this, mothers can see their child whenever they want and work more productively.

In conclusion, Young women taking maternity leave cause some discrepancy's. at the same time same employee can boost company productivity by suggesting new ideas and working towards company growth. As per me, small business companies should not focus on temporary problems as these employees are their future of success.