There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development

We are observing significant growth in using computers for work and studies. it's changed humans working culture and learning style as it's easily accessible and low cost. As coin has both sides, Using computer technology also has both advantages and disadvantages as outlined below.

Computers made life easy as we can work from anywhere, mothers who take care of their infants mostly benefited from work from home, In addition to this, employers motivating their employees to work from home as they can reduce maintenance cost. employees also can save energy, time and money without travelling to office. In contrast to this employees also involving in few cyber threats as they lack of knowledge in security features or might they are leaking confidential information intentionally. For example, due to some issues or unhappy with organisation, employees exposing critical and confidential information to rest of the world through internet. this is a serious issue and we don't have lot of remedy's to stop this unfortunately. Further more, People started implementing artificial intelligent to automate everything which humans do in daily life, some extent this is acceptable and showing good results but the consequences of this will have to pay more in future if its exceeds like unemployment.

Students who can't afford regular university degrees are opting for vocational courses and accessing study materials on internet, This is a good sign as they can have plethora of books to explore and accentuate they're knowledge. Though, Some students getting confusion to choose from variety of sources. In addition to this, University's offering more diploma kind of courses in online by providing online materials, In fact this became a trend now. while reading online books and materials, there is a chance of deviating from course because of online ads and lack of mind stability. even if we control more, there is a chance of going into other situations.

In conclusion, Humans are most benefited by using computer technology in good way, by taking few precautions or following best practises and limit usage, we can overcome the problems or disadvantages from the same.